Great Running conditions in Tokyo

Standard

ImageActually it looks like rain. But not yet. Time to sneak in  another run. Not that a little rain ever hurt anyone. In fact my training partner and I  back in Melbourne Town often ask ourselves what does this word ‘ rain’ mean?

This afternoon just a little burn around the canals. About 5 Km. No great stress. In fact felt a bit than I did during this morning’s run.

Earlier this year a group of friends ran over the Rainbow Bridge with Tamami and I. Not a very demanding run probably not much over an hour or so of actual running. The run back over the bridge requires a spot of effort it is true but overall an enjoyable outing. Picture here is me on the bridge….yes I was fatter then. 🙂

 

 

All replies welcome.

