Gym Rat

Standard

I think I would now be classed as a ‘ Gym Rat ‘ after going to the gym for the second day in a row. Working on upper body using dumbells on an inclined bench. I am very concerned about not hurting my back so take things very carefully and at this stage do not use very heavy weights. I am doing curls for example with 10kgm dumbells in each hand. Light I know but it’s not a wise move to push myself too hard on only the second day.

Finished off the session with stretching and 150 stomach crunches..

Went back to my apartment after the gym and drank 625 ml of water. As someone recently said ” I am living the dream’Image

2 thoughts on “Gym Rat

All replies welcome.

