Back to the Gym despite a cold.

Standard

ImageI seem to go to bed healthy and the next morning wake up with a cold. But no big deal. Down to the gym in the basement this morning to push some weighs. Third day in a row. I know it’s not always a good day to push weights everyday. But my thinking is that I am not really lifting super heavy weights. I am just working out with 10 Kgm dumbells. So a few days in a row will not hinder me. Also I am off to Macau tomorrow for a few days so no gym work till next week.

Pushed my number of stomach crunches up to 200 ( and the day is not over yet!). Also working on stretching my hamstrings.

Even though I am not too chippy at the moment I will run this afternoon.

All replies welcome.

