Solid run in the dark adds to consistency.

Standard

After a day of shopping it was hard to run off into the dark Tokyo streets with a strong wind blowing and the temperature about 5 degrees.ImageIn the last of the light I managed to get through  the first of Shinagawa’s forest but from then on it was paths only.

I ran fairly well for about 75 minutes. Not fast maybe but at a pace which did not vary too much. Image I am not really doing that much running at the moment. But I am pretty consistent and I hope that will be enough to enable me to build a strong enough base to launch some improvement when I get back to Melbourne and Summer.

2 thoughts on “Solid run in the dark adds to consistency.

All replies welcome.

