Running Blog Statistics

Standard

Since starting my second Blog my posts have been viewed 1038 times and I have 91 followers. True that is not such an earth shattering number but one may well argue that as my Blog is solely about me and my running it may not have universal appeal. However I am happy enough writing even if I have not as many followers as my first Blog which was about my attempt to run another ImageMarathon after a break of 23 years. ( Achieved in October 2013 in the Melbourne. marathon ). Still it’s early days yet. I will write on and expect far more views and followers when I at last pull on the old spikes ( haha…not that I know where they are) and take to the track and race.

Thanks to all who read my Blog in 201year . This year of 2014 will be better for both my blogging and my running.

Got up before dawn and waited for the sun to rise in Tokyo.

Stand By.

All replies welcome.

