A bit of sun never hurt anyone yet!

Standard

32 degrees when I went out today onto the Melbourne Roads. Last Monday I ran in Tokyo and the temperature was 3 degrees. Certainly not super hot but I felt it was pretty warm and found the heat a bit hard to cope with.

Trying to be a bit smarter than usual I only ran 6 Km. But I felt that I ran at a fair pace and even increased the pace in the last half Km.ImageI think I am not used to running in some  warmish temperatures after 9 weeks in Tokyo where the temp.was cold to say the least. Although on the other hand not like this minus 30 they are getting in America with this Vortex thing !

Weight  is 65.1 Kgm…..can we hope to see a sub 65 soon.

50 push ups and 300 stomach crunches.

All replies welcome.

