Hot Melbourne

Standard

At 43 degrees ( 109 old style) it was not a great idea to get out on the road. Even at 33 degrees it felt warm when I ran the hot streets of Melbourne.

Image

I managed 270 push ups and 850 stomach crunches today which for me is quite a lot. I am still carrying a bit of weight around my stomach and I know crunches will not get  rid of the lard. But when it’s 43…44 degrees outside  it’s easy to do floor exercises. I am still a bit lazy.

Despite being a little over weight and not sleeping that well I am in not too bad condition. The battle continues.

All replies welcome.

