A day wasted.

Standard

Today the temperature was far better for running but I failed to take advantage as I was walking around a Golf course.

Plan was to shop in the morning ( Wednesday is discount day for old people at the local fruit market ) and then run in the afternoon. However Tamami wanted to play golf so I went along to be caddy. Talk about boredom plus ! Some people say you get a good walk when you play golf…..I find that walking slowly for 2 and a half hours just tiring with absolutely no benefit to my running fast at all.

Still I played the good husband. 

When I finally got home I ran the same as I ran yesterday in the heat. Now it’s 25 degrees…yesterday 41.

Even my exercises are down….38 push ups and 150 stomach crunches.Image

All replies welcome.

