Gym & run. Easy day.

Standard

Yesterday was not that hard with a 62 minute run in the sun. But I still decided to take an easy day today. I ran to the gym which is about 4 Kms from home. It was 31 degrees and involved a long steep hill. For about the 100 th time I promised myself I will never race  in the heat again !

I only did a bit over 30 minutes in the gym. I worked hard on upper body and abs. Certainly  sweating buckets after running to the gym.

At home I did my usual floor exercises of 90 push ups and 300 stomach crunches.Image

All replies welcome.

