Maybe not that wise

Standard

Tuesday’s run after 35 Km on Sunday should have been an easy jog. Especially since it was 23 degrees. Not hot really but warm enough. Only 6km but I ran fairly hard and finished very hard.

I ran with Tamami who was not happy.

150 push ups…a lot for me….and 250 stomach crunches.

I will run my usual 12 Km today at the Tan. I certainly don’t feel a great deal of bounce in my legs.

Less than three weeks till the Canberra marathon.

Less than two weeks still the start of the cross Country season.

 

Image

All replies welcome.

