Great running conditions.

Standard

 About 15 degrees and little wind. Felt reasonably good so probably started a tad too fast. Although I am still resting and recovering from the Canberra marathon I ran quite quickly ( for me). Only 55 minutes but longest run since the marathon. Did not measure it.

Recovery seems to be going well. I intend to start training on Monday. I have a few club races coming up and the Masters race on the track on both Tuesday and Thursday. I plan to run a half marathon race in the country in June. Early July I will run the Gold Coast half marathon. Then it’s on to Ireland ( Kilarney) where I will run a further half Marathon race.Image

All replies welcome.

