Marathon: Tokyo to Paris

Standard

Almost two weeks ago I ran the Tokyo Marathon and in just over five weeks I am going to run the Paris Marathon.
I have yet to start training for Paris and am just concentrating on recovering from racing in Japan.
I went into the Tokyo Marathon with a bad knee which I still have to some extent. But then again I nearly ways have some physical complaint.

Tokyo
image

YESTERDAY Thursday.
Pretty much of a nothing day.
Ran my old 5.5 Km route with no watch. I did not know how slow I was.
60 push ups and 125 stomach crunches.

I then went out to dinner and ate up BIG !!!

All replies welcome.

