Marathon: Plan for This week.

Standard

With 4 weeks until the Paris Marathon I have planned my next weeks training.

image

So here is my next week’s training.
I am not sure if it is right or wrong. Based on my experience. If things do not work out I will try something else.

MONDAY : Tempo run…plan to to put two hard efforts in. First time I have tried this.

TUESDAY : Gym. Easy run.5.5 Km

WEDNESDAY : Medium long run. I would like to run 24 Km.

THURSDAY : Easy run. 5.5 Km

FRIDAY: Long Run. I want to run 30 Km. Finish solidly.

SAT/SUN : More easy days. maybe Gym.

image

All replies welcome.

