Marathon :London now. Paris Friday

Standard

Tamami and I arrived in England yesterday.Flight from Tokyo about 12 hours.
Taking the train to France on Friday.

image

This morning off to the British Museum. This afternoon I will run an easy 7 Km.

I know it is probably in my mind but after the last two days being nothing more than very short jogs I am stating to feel fat. Large breakfast in the hotel this morning !!

RACE gear…. I will wear the same outfit as in Tokyo. Here is an official photo.

image

Not long until the Paris Marathon.

All replies welcome.

