LONG RUN. Coming up.

Standard

On Wednesday I ran 25 Km. Although I finished strongly running the last. Km in 4.58 ( this is sadly ‘ strong’ for me these days). Unfortunately I felt pretty rough afterwards. Decided I needed some R & R before I could run Long again.

THURSDAY: Ran for around an hour with Tamami San. Started pretty slowly but certainly picked it up on the return journey.
Did not necessarily feel great afterwards but really not too bad.
Overall a good recovery run.

image

I wear a Fitbit band and it records my heart beat. Interestingly my HR was in the higher level for almost all the run although it did not feel very hard.

image

FRIDAY:

TO be continued…..

All replies welcome.

