Running: Easy training for better results.

Standard

I am exploring the idea of doing a lot less running in the hope that I will gain energy to enable me to run better.

Accordingly in the last few days I have done almost no running at all.

Saturday : 6 Kms
Sunday : 10 Kms
Monday : 3 Kms
Tuesday : 3 Kms
Wednesday : 6 Kms

image

I certainly feel a lot better and not so sick all the time. My legs seem lighter as well.

I will see how all this works out when I give my self a bit of a test on Sunday.

All replies welcome.

